Sticky post


Officer Elections On Monday, April 3rd the sisters of Alpha Sigma Psi elected their officers for 2017-2018. Congratulations to our new officers! President: Kellie Stevens Vice President: Erin McDonald Secondary Advisor: Lauren Gemma Treasurer: Dana Lenzer Secretary: Rebecca Juskey Fundraising Chair: Anna Gelpke Rituals Chair: Anne Johnson Sisterhood Chair: Nicole Coombs Service Chair: Delaney Kane Standards Chair: Tori Kaleycik Head Recruitment Chair: Paige Coombs Assistant … Continue reading News